Madam,

I pen down my words from the depths of my intrusive thoughts, and here I’m confronted at the front by this propelling question; Whether am I driven by logic or by desires?

The truth of my existence does not lie in finding answers that propagates from stems of crucial situations that I have survived but rather on creating something purposeful. You see, I was accustomed to the idea of finding what triggered me to search for the unknown: peace of my mind. But I was searching it on the brink of my sanity and on the debris of this world’s absurdity. From there, I realised I need to be resilient , a master of patience in my respective field.

My diligent senses have now witnessed the duality of a human nature. And if, what I assume, turns out to be a mere possibility in my case, then chances are quite high that my heart might be a whetstone to my mind and my only guide to pave the path towards the answer I seek.

Whatever implausibility strikes to me first, I’ll always be an explorer, an adventurer; chasing this thrilling quest of my life’s journey.

Your descendant,
Shubhangi Rawat

19 thoughts on “Sensei

Add yours

      1. The difficulty with your position on omnism is that the “truth found in each” religion cannot be true.
        “Truth does not become more true by virtue of the fact that the entire world agrees with it, nor less so even if the whole world disagrees with it.” (Maimonides)
        Religion cannot be forced, and it is when this is attempted that horrible things happen in the name of “religion.”
        But what IS true about The God Who Is is evident from His creation. See Romans, chapter 1, for more on this.
        ❤️&🙏, c.a.

        Like

  1. Bonjour ce n’est qu’un petit passage

    Parfois on oublie de remercier les personnes qui rendent notre vie meilleure et plus heureuse.
    Parfois on oublie de leur dire qu’ils sont une partie importante dans notre vie.
    Aujourd’hui est un autre jour et je te remercie pour tout cela
    bise Amitié BERNARD

    Like

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Website Built with WordPress.com.

Up ↑